Faculty of Law

Faculty Departments

*Note: This faculty has not been sub-divided into departments, as there are no visible departments on the faculty website. OERs are organized alphabetically by title.

Subject Librarians

Your Subject Librarians in the Faculty of Law are Kim Clarke and Nadine Hoffman (Natural Resources, Energy & Environmental Law).


Icon for the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

OER by Discipline Guide: University of Calgary by editors Sarah Adams and Ramina Mukundan with Libraries and Cultural Resources is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, except where otherwise noted.

Share This Book