An Introduction to Technology Stewardship for Agricultural Communities of Practice

Course Workbook

Gordon A. Gow

Additional Contributors:

Chandana Jayathilake, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Helen Hambly Odame, University of Guelph

Uvasara Dissanayeke, University of Peradeniya

Rob McMahon, University of Alberta

Udith Jayasinghe-Mudalige, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Nuwan Waidayantha, Sahana Software Foundation

Revised: March 2019


Portions of this workbook are adapted from Digital Habitats: Stewarding Technology for Communication.

The authors would like to acknowledge Etienne Wenger, Nancy White, and John D. Smith for the important contribution their book has made to the development of this course.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.